Skip to main content
Site Index | Calendar | eLearning | Email | MyUNIverse
Ask Us! | Contact Us | About Us | Services | Research help | Find Articles & Books

A-Z Databases

The links provided here are for the purpose of education and personal research and are not intended for use of a commercial nature. The access of alumni and emeriti are dependent on the license agreements that the Rod Library has with each provider.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
"The AAS library today houses the largest and most accessible collection of books, pamphlets, broadsides, newspapers, periodicals, music, and graphic arts material printed through 1876 in what is now the United States..."
New
"Cabells is the complete source for journal info, evaluation metrics, and submission details-for universities of any size. Real impact starts with finding the right audience."
New
Search this archive of Fortune magazine dating back to the first issue published in 1930
New
Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a broard collection of over 26,000 films from leading producers such as Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, New Day Films, HBO California Newsreel, and more. Viewings must be for personal, non-commercial purposes.
New
Search this archive of Life magazine dating back to the first issue published in 1936.
New
Search this archive of Time magazine dating back to the first issue published in 1923
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...