This is the "Start Here" page of the "History Digitized: U.S. Presidency" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Jun 30, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.uni.edu/history-presidency Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Start Here Print Page
  Search: 
 

Essential Rod Library Resources for Research

Rod Library Homepage  (Start here)

UNISTAR  (Search for books in Rod Library and electronic books)

UNISTAR (Find out if Rod Library has access to a particular journal)

Subjects A-Z  (Find out what databases are most useful for your topic and search them all at once)

Databases A-Z  (Select a database from this alphabetical list and use it to search for articles)

Ask Us!  (Chat, email, call or text your questions)

Research Consultation  (Meet with a librarian one-on-one to help with your research)

      

    Google Article Search

     

    Google Book Search

    About this Guide

    This guide includes links to digitzed resources about the Presidents of the United States.  Presidential papers and speeches are included (where available) as well as personal papers that have been digitized.

        
       

      UNISTAR Library Catalog

        

      Find Information about People

      The following databases will be useful in identifying articles about people prominent in the history of Ireland.

      See also databases which cover areas for which the person was well-known.  For example, search in science databases for biographical information on scientists from ireland.

      Reference Librarian & Bibliographer

       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip