About this guide
This guide includes many links to resources on Theatre, Film, and Television. If you are having trouble locating the information you need, please contact the Art & Music librarian for further assistance.
Directories
Applied & Interactive Theatre Guide
Artslynx International Theatre Resources
BFI Film and Television Handbook
UNI Stacks PN 1993.3 F418 2004
The Costume Page: Costuming Resources on the Internet (Julie Zetterberg, International Costumers Guild)
Directory of Film Schools (Internet Movie Database)
ELAC Theatrepedia (East Los Angeles College Theatre Arts Department)
KMC: a Brief Guide to Internet Resources in Theatre and Performance Studies (Ken McCoy, Stetson University)
IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
Inter-Play: an On-line Index to Plays in Collections, Anthologies and Periodicals
Movies Directory - Search Engine Guide
Mr. William Shakespeare and the Internet (Terry A. Gray, Palomar Community College, San Marcos, CA)
Theatre and Drama (World Wide Web Virtual Library)
William Shakespeare: King of the Theater - TheaterSeatStore.com
This commercial site has many of Shakespeare's plays and poems full text as well as commentaries and criticisms. It also includes links to biographical information on Shakespeare.
Theater Resources
absolutearts.com: Theater
Worldwide arts resources.
A Brief Guide to Internet Resources in Theater and Performance Studies (Ken Mcoy)
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Jeremy Hylton)
The Costume Site (Lauren Podolak)
Current Theater (New York Times)
International Theatre Design Archive (United States Institute for Theatre Technology)
Obies: Off Broadway Theater Awards (Village Voice)
Theater/Musical Theater Resources (National Endowment for the Arts)
Theater Resources (Arts Education, New York City department of Education)
Theatre Resources - Artslynx International ARts Resources
Theater Resources Unlimited (TRU Website Links)
Tony Awards Online (Chris Haines)
Reference Librarian & Bibliographer |







Loading...
