Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Databases to Find Articles
To identify articles in political science, consult the following indexes and abstracts. To search the electronic indexes, select the desired index or abstract title from the Databases A-Z listing under the Articles tab on the Rod Library home page.
United States Treaty Index
UNI Reference JX 231 .U58 2001
Treaties in force to which the U.S. is a signatory during the year of publication. A "comprehensive index for ... treaties and agreements, both by country and subject."
GALE ACADEMIC ONEFILE
Search by subject: Political Science and then view the Subdivisions of this subject.
"GovInfo is free U.S. Government information for all. GovInfo is a service of the United States Government Publishing Office (GPO), which is a Federal agency in the legislative branch. GovInfo provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government."
Ingenta ConnectComplete is a comprehensive multi-disciplinary document delivery service providing access to thousands of online journals from leading scholarly, academic and business publishers.
Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. For complete lists of titles and collections, please refer to http://www.jstor.org/about/collection.list.html.
This database provides 100% full-text, to high quality humanities, arts, & social sciences journals from scholarly publishers.
Public Affairs Index (EBSCO)
Public Affairs Index is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global contemporary public policy issues ranging from public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, to international commerce and conflict.
Google Scholar Article Search