This is the "Start Here" page of the "Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting   Tags: accounting, auditing, cpa, ratios taxation, standards  

This guide covers tools and resources important for students studying accounting.
Last Updated: Jul 29, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.uni.edu/accounting Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Start Here Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Something Wrong...

Charles Green15

By Charles Green (1840-1898) [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

Essential Rod Library Tools

  • UNISTAR
    Search for books and other materials in Rod Library.
  • Databases by Subject
    Displays databases by broad subject areas such as Accounting and Finance.
  • Databases A-Z
    Lists databases alphabetically by title of database.
  • Ask Us!
    Ask questions about Rod Library resources and services by chat, text, email, or phone.
  • Research Consultation
    Schedule an appointment with a librarian for in-depth help.
 

Welcome!

This guide provides links to important databases and other types of resources in the field of accounting. Use the tabs above to navigate to different pages of the guide.

Most of the sources listed here are available in electronic format. If accessing Rod Library subscription databases from off campus, you will be prompted to enter your UNI CatID.  

Some of the databases on this guide also are available through the Rod Library home page (Databases A-Z or Databases by Subject) or Business Portal.

The OneSearch! box below can be used to search many business-related Rod Library resources from one search form.

 

OneSearch! - Business

OneSearch! - Business
Limit Your Results
Disciplines

Key Resources

These indivudal databases provide powerful search methods not available through OneSearch!.

Need help? Ask!

Profile Image
Stan Lyle
Chat loading...
Contact Info
319-273-2843 (office)
319-273-2838 (RIS Dept.)
stanley.lyle@uni.edu
Send Email

Rod Library Ask Us FAQ

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip