It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains more than one million citations & summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations & technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business & law. Journal coverage, 1887-present, includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 35 languages.
When you identify articles or other sources of interest, click on the Find It button to learn if Rod Library provides electronic access to the article in full-text online, has a paper copy , or does not subscribe to the journal.
PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.
Gender Studies Database combines NISC's Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. Gender Studies Database covers gender-engaged scholarship inside/outside academia. Several thousand links to freely available & indexed full-text articles & documents on the Web. Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion & working papers, theses & dissertations & other sources.
The "Tests and Measures in the Social Sciences" (TMSS) is an index to tests and measurement tools used in psychology, sociology, health, marketing, management, and so on, that may be found in one or more reference resources. This index was originally created to help students who are writing academic papers.
Allows you to search across multiple ISI Web of Knowledge products and external collection databases. Searched databases include: ISI Web of Science, Biological Abstracts, MEDLINE and Zoological Records.