Finance - Former

Library has: 1987-2005
Library collection also includes daily prices for American and NASDAQ stock exchange companies from 1996 - 2005. Free online services such as Yahoo Finance and Big Charts offer historical quotes for some years.

Library keeps latest 12 issues only.
Provides Moody's rating, prices, yields, call prices and other information on fixed income issues: corporates, convertibles, governments, and municipals

Entries indicate dividend amount, date declared, ex-dividend date, and date of record.

Data include S&P rating, price and earnings history, company financial position, and dividend payments.

Provides historical investment return data (1928 -) on small and large company stocks, long and intermediate government and corporate bonds, and treasury bills, as well as long term inflation.

Provides charts, news, SEC Filings, industry, competitors, analyst coverage, insider transactions, financials, and so on.

Data gathered by U.S. Bureau of the Census.

Data gathered by the Census Bureau on new residential construction, new residential sales, and so on.

Provides current analysis and historical data on commodities such as cocoa, cotton, eggs, fish, and gold.

Latest edition in UNI Reference, earlier in UNI Stacks.
Provides detailed statistics on property/casualty, life/health, and the overall U.S. and international markets.

Provides detailed statistics on life insurance industry.

Provides square foot cost data for residential, commercial/industial/institutional, and assemblies.

Shows construction or replacement costs for buildings such as residential, industrial, public, agricultural, and military.