Skip to Main Content
Rod Library
Research Guides
JFK Profile in Courage Essay Contest Resources
Books
Search this Guide
Search
JFK Profile in Courage Essay Contest Resources
Primary Sources
Secondary Sources
Books
Background and Biography
Demographic Data
More Data
Archives
Finding More Archives
JFK - Essay
This link opens in a new window
Questions Answered via Zoom & Email
Chris Neuhaus
Schedule Appointment
Email:
chris.neuhaus@uni.edu
Contact:
If you need to have a meeting with
me outside the hours available, send
me an email request and suggest other possible dates and times.
Topics :
Anthropology
,
Criminology
,
Geography
,
History
,
Military Science
,
Political Science
,
Political Science & Public Administration
,
Psychology
,
Social Sciences
,
Sociology
HathiTrust - Archive for Older (Pre-1923) Books - (primary sources)
HathiTrust
HathiTrust contains the full text of roughly six million pre-1923 volumes (primarily books). HathiTrust offers a sophisticated search interface that allows for truncation and Boolean Operators.
eBook Central
Ebook Central
Almost 200,000 full-text books in multiple academic and general interest subject areas, sheet music titles and reports.
EBSCO Ebooks
EBSCOhost Ebook Collection
Almost 200,000 ebooks for your consideration.
Try setting your dropdown menu to "TX All Text Fields" to search the full text of each book.
OneSearch - Rod Library Catalog (primary & secondary sources)
OneSearch
Choose "Books/Media" to turn OneSearch into the library catalog and look for books and videos owned by Rod Library.
WorldCat (primary & secondary sources)
WorldCat (OCLC)
Search library catalogs throughout the world.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request books not owned by the Rod Library.
Google Books (primary & secondary sources)
Google Books Advanced
Search the full text of over 30 million books - many with limited preview.
<<
Previous:
Secondary Sources
Next:
Background and Biography >>
