Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Campus Life | Calendar | eLearning | Email | MyUNIverse
Ask Us! | Contact Us | About Us | Services | Research | Find Articles & Books

Ethics

Use Databases to find articles

Below are indexes which may be searched for articles on topics related to ethics. To get to these indexes, go the the Rod Library Home Page and select the index from the Databases A-Z listing under the Articles tab.

Additional articles on ethics as related to a specific professional area or field of study may be obtained by searching databases for that field of study.  To identify these databases, go to the Rod Library home page and select Subjects A-Z (PantherProwler).  Select the field of study you are interested in.  This will give you a list of the databases in that field.

To identify periodicals on ethics to which Rod Library can provide access, perform a keyword search in UNISTAR using the word "ethics" and then Modify your search to the Location: UNI Period.  This will limit your search to the entries for paper periodicals in the UNI periodicals collection.  To identify electronic journals on ethics, perform a keyword search in UNISTAR using the words: ethics and Modify your search to Publication Type: E-journals.

Google Article Search

Google Scholar Search