Communication & Mass Media CompleteCMMC incorporates CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth in the communication and mass media fields.
CINAHL (EBSCO)CINAHL is the authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, this database covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines, and contains: Indexing for over 1,200 nursing journals and publications dating back to 1982.
Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)Search a comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.
Criminal Justice Abstracts (EBSCO)Criminal Justice Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering areas related to criminal justice & criminology. It contains more than 200,000 from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law & procedure; corrections & prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences & investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole. Over 270 titles with cover-to-cover coverage.
If Rod Library does not own/subscribe to the material you need, the Interlibrary Loan (ILL) staff will try to get it for you. The ILL system is called ILLiad and uses your CatID & passphrase for logging in.