Skip to Main Content
Rod Library
Research Guides
Assessment (Internal Use Only)
Institutional, National Surveys - Yearly
Search this Guide
Search
Assessment (Internal Use Only)
Overview
Toggle Dropdown
Important Dates
Rod Library & UNI
Links to "Shared drives"
Data Dictionary & Systems & How to Get Stats
Suggestion Box
Key Terms & Concepts
Resources
Assessment
Toggle Dropdown
Assessment Planning
Data-Driven vs. Value-Driven Assessment
Outcomes-Based Statistics and Assessment
Data Dictionary & Systems
ACRL Survey Data Comparison
Strategic Planning
Data/Metrics
Institutional, National Surveys - Yearly
Streamlining Annual Surveys
UNI FactBook (Student Employee)
ACRL Survey (2020)
Internal Dashboard
Streamlining Transactions Stats
ACRLMetrics
E-Resources / COUNTER 5
Google Analytics
Gate Count API Harvest
Events
Access
Toggle Dropdown
Weekend Hour Changes
Closing Hour Changes
Heat Map (COVID-19)
Group Study Room
Reference
Toggle Dropdown
Chat Reference Analysis
Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Landscape of UNI Collections (UNI FactBook)
Highlighted Collections
Database Cancellation Assessment
SUSHI & Springshare
Debriefing the Database Cancellation Project
Embedding Alma Analytics reports in Springshare Libguides
Services
Toggle Dropdown
LibQUAL+
Web Services
Toggle Dropdown
Communication Flow Chart
Web Traffic Analysis
Usability
Diversity
Toggle Dropdown
Working Definition
Library Diversity Activities
Privacy
Toggle Dropdown
Privacy Field Guides
Protecting Patron Privacy
Space
Toggle Dropdown
Space Assessment x 4 (SPG2020)
Access Point Statistics
Impact
Toggle Dropdown
Alma Analytics & Patrons' Colleges/Department
Collection Impact with Call Number Ranges
Textbook Equity
Toggle Dropdown
Cost Savings
Local Barriers to OER Adoption
Visualization
Toggle Dropdown
Alma Analytics & Google Chart
Others
Toggle Dropdown
Student Course Projects
Poll Everywhere
Statistics Norming
Consulting (Staff)
Proposals - Not Initiated Yet
Toggle Dropdown
Data/Metrics
Collection
Instruction
Reference
Outreach
Space
Web Services
Impact
Diversity
Technology
Behind the Scenes
PR/Assessment
Institutional and National Surveys - Yearly
Overview of Institutional and National Surveys
UNI Fact Book
, 2018 -
A
CRL
(IPEDS), 2018 -
2018 (
Information Services to Groups
)
2019 (
OER
)
2020 (Diversity)
Wintergreen Orchard House
, 2018 -
Peterson's Annual Survey of Undergraduate Institutions
, 2018 -
US News Main Survey - Library Facilities
, 2018 -
<<
Previous:
Data/Metrics
Next:
Streamlining Annual Surveys >>
